© JoeyCheung/Getty Images

Levitt AMP Ocala Music Series 2019

Friday, May 31st at 6:00pm
Webb Field at Martin Luther King Jr. Recreation Center
105 NW 12th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34475
United States

Event Description:

98.5 KTK Is proud once again to partner up with the City of Ocala and the Marion Cultural Alliance (MCA) for the 2019 Levitt AMP Music Series.  Get AMPed for a summer of free concerts, every Friday night starting at 6:00pm with the main performance beginning at 7:00pm from May 31, 2019 through August 2, 2019. Concerts are rain or shine with the series performing at the ED Croskey Recreation Facility, 1510 NW 4th St, Ocala, FL 34475 if raining. Bring your lawnchairs and enjoy world class entertainment!  Here is the 2019 line up (subject to change):

Friday, May 31, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

  • PJ Morton
  • Spotlight non-profit: Ocala Storytelling

Friday, July 26, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019