Levitt AMP Ocala Music Series

Webb Field at martin Luther King Recreation Center
105 NW 12th Avenue
Ocala, CA 34475
United States
Categories: 

Event Description:

98.5 KTK Is proud to partner up with the City of Ocala and the Marion Cultural Alliance (MCA) for the 2018 Levitt AMP Music Series.  Get AMPed for a summer of free concerts, every friday night starting at 6:00pm with the main performance beginning at 7:00pm from June 15, 2018 through August 17, 2018. Concerts are rain or shine with the series performing at the ED Croskey Recreation Facility, 1510 NW 4th St, Ocala, FL 34475 if raining. Bring your lawnchairs and enjoy world class entertainment!  Here is the 2018 line up (subject to change)

Friday, June 15

Friday, June 22

Friday, June 29

Friday, July 6

Friday, July 13

Friday, July 20

Friday, July 27

Friday, Aug. 3

Friday, Aug. 10

Friday, Aug. 17